Christmas Wellbeing Offers

For you:

Having known what it is to feel small, powerless and restricted, I’m passionate about helping people to create a more positive, uplifting and fulfilling life experience. Coming out of that grey, dull world and into one that is alive with colour is amazing and I believe that this can be achievable for every one of us.

I have also suffered from various health issues in the past which have made me passionate about creating a more positive and healthy life by exploring the concept of Wellbeing: what this means for you as an individual and how to achieve it.

Offer:festive-health

  • get 4 hours for the price of 3
  • Usual cost: £50/hour = £200
  • Offer – Pay only £150
  • Must book before 25 December 2016

Includes: Initial consultation discussing what you would like to achieve and what approaches would best support this.  The following sessions will then put this plan into action.

 

For You and your Horse (or other animal)

When I was growing up, my friends all lived some distance away and so our family dog became my best buddy.  She and I spent long hours together and she was always the one I turned to if I was unhappy.  I was also fortunate that my mother loved horses and arranged for me to have riding lessons. When our dog died, these horses became my new source of friendship and comfort.  This started my life-long love of animals, these gentle souls who offer so much for so little: an open ear, a huge heart and a non-judgemental presence and acceptance.

This is why I am passionate about providing the best life possible for the animals in our care. Together we can explore ways to support the health and wellbeing of your horse and deepen the bonds of trust and friendship between you, so that you can enjoy every moment of your time together.

Offer:animal-winter-health

  •  £50.00 off any bespoke Wellbeing Package
  • must book before 25 December 2016

Includes: initial consultation with you and your animal to assess the issue(s) and discuss a plan of action.  This bespoke package will support your animal’s optimum wellbeing while also exploring ways to deepen the relationship between you both.

 

Contact me now for further details on either of these offers or to book.
Remember, to take advantage of this offer you need to book before 25 December (however sessions may be scheduled for after this date).

 

Leave a Reply

